Skip To Main Content

Staff

John Luis

Principal

jluis@stancoe.org

209-238-6716

Yolanda Flores

Administrative Assistant II

yflores@stancoe.org

209-238-6717

Lisa Cowan 

Guidance Technician

Lcowan@stancoe.org

209-238-6719

Aida Lopez

Academic Counselor

ailopez@stancoe.org

209-238-6719

Marlene Bravo

Teacher

mbravo@stancoe.org

209-238-6734

 

Gabe Castro

Special Education Teacher

gcastro@stancoe.org

209-238-6714

 

Thomas Media

High School Teacher

tmedina@stancoe.org

209-238-6712

Kristina Garza

Independent Study Teacher

kgarza-quezada@stancoe.org

209-238-6718

 

Gloria Gonzalez

Independent Study Teacher

ggonzalez@stancoe.org

209-238-6704

Evie Freeman

Independent Study Teacher

efreeman@stancoe.org

209-238-6728

Cynthia Perez

Independent Study Teacher

cperez@stancoe.org

209-238-6720

 

James Etchepare

CTE Instructor of Small Engines

jetchepare@stancoe.org

209-238-6707

 

Julia Davena

Career Navigator

jdavena@stancoe.org

209-238-6732

Danyel Jacobo

Student Support Advocate

djacobo@stancoe.org

209-238-6725

Victoria Halteman

School Nurse

vhalteman@stancoe.org

209-238-6703

 

Victoria Galvan

Mental Health Clinician

vgalvan@stancoe.org

209-238-6705

Shannyn McDonald

Miri Counselor

smcdonald@stancoe.org

209-238-6729

Carla Laura-Marquez

Para Educator

cmarquez-laura@stancoe.org

209-238-6714

Jameshia Hammonds

Para Educator

jhammonds@stancoe.org

Zachary Stanton

Custodian

zstanton@stancoe.org

 

Kayla Bazan

Food Service Assistant

kbazan@stancoe.org

209-238-6711

Laurel Ruddy

Come Back Kids (CBK) Teacher

lruddy@stancoe.org

209-238-6733

Deputy Willey

School Resource Officer

dwilley@stansheriff.com

209-652-1772